Who’s Who?

Leaders and Preachers

Assistant Ministers: Revd David Ritchie, Revd Paul Hunt, Revd Helen Wilkinson   Licensed Lay Ministers: Alice Bruce, Peter Buchanan (Reader), Derham Cook (Reader), Jacqui Green (Reader), Judith Keene (Reader), Heather Williamson (Reader)   Authorised Lay Ministers: Barry Austin, Jo Hartwright

All Saints PCC

2020/21 Sarah Yeadon (Secretary), Paul Southern (Treasurer), Janet Finch (Church Warden), Patience Broad (Church Warden), Angela Davison (Deanery Synod Rep & Diocesan Synod Rep), Peter Buchanan (Deanery Synod Rep), Trish Beecroft, Ken Beecroft, Vanessa Everitt, Jacqui Green, Andy Green, Diana Hunt, Andrew Crumpler, April Walwyn, Sheila Joyce.

St Andrew’s PCC

2022/2023 PCC and Charity Trustees: Dave Bruce, Derek Barnes, Nick Fane, Lis Whybrow, Andy Lymer, Derham Cook, Val Fane, Alan Holmes, Virginia Jones, Anna Laidler, Chris Mesley, Tristan Mitchell, Jane Mortimore, Carole Nicholls, Simon Noble, Jennifer Oakley, Ellie Quinlan, Colin Robbins, Heather Williamson, Helen Wilkinson.