All Saints and St Andrew’s have a joint:

  • Safeguarding Team (that meets roughly termly) comprising:

Pam Davis (Chair), Dave Bruce (Rector), Sarah Yeadon (Administrator), Val Fane (Safeguarding Officer), Helen Attree (Young People & Families Leader), Derek Barnes (Policies & Procedures), Janet Finch (Church Warden All Saints), Lis Whybrow (Church Warden St Andrew’s), Jean Williams

If you have any concerns or need to talk to any one please contact the Safeguarding Officer or the Rector.

Web versions of the current Safeguarding Policies for each church can downloaded as PDF files by clicking on the links below:

All Saints Safeguarding Policy 2020
All Saints Disclosure & Barring Service Policy 2019
St Andrew’s Safeguarding Policy 2020
St Andrew’s Disclosure & Barring Service Policy 2019

For background information, core information regarding Safeguarding in the Diocese of Worcester can be found on the diocesan website along with contact details for their Safeguarding team.

The All Saints and St Andrew’s Safeguarding Team have developed a number of local procedures. These have been approved by the Parochial Church Councils of both churches and are available below:

The current Safeguarding Procedures and Policies are (click on each to download as a PDF file unless otherwise indicated: